Posted by: Fawn | July 15, 2009

You keep pushing me, Borderline

Like my little play on a song there? It is very difficult to have a continuously productive relationship with a person that suffers from Borderline Personality Disorder. I am found this out in the past and I think I chose to forget about it for a little while and I am starting to become more aware again of how I can work with him when he is trying to work against me. Even if I am doing what I can though, He is still essentially working against me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

