Posted by: Fawn | January 31, 2009

I just got home from the gym!

today was my first day back from the gym since before christmas. 

I said I was going to pay attention to how many miles I was walking in Ecuador and see how I felt and go from there. 

So today I did 5.5 Miles on the elliptical and it said I burned 800 something calories… but not too sure how accurate that is. 

But that really doesnt matter because I got up and I did it, the sun is shining and I don’t feel so bad. 

So, now that I am really hungry I figured what a perfect time to try Angela’s “Green Power” over at OhSheGlows.  I actually really dont like kale much but I figured I would give it a shot. Maybe as long as I don’t have to chew it I will like it… let’s see how it goes and then I will update with the results.

Leave a Reply

Categories

